Loading...

Amusing and absurd moments from the US-North Korea summit

Loading...
Amusing and absurd moments from the US-North Korea summit
On 'The Ingraham Angle,' Fox News contributor Raymond Arroyo shares the most memorable moments from the meeting between Trump and Kim Jong Un.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Trump-Kim summit: Top 10 moments

The summit between US President Donald Trump and North Korean leader took place on Tuesday (Jun 12). From a historic handshake to a video specially produced by Mr Trump for Mr Kim, here's a recap of

The Korean War (1950–53)

Please consider supporting our videos on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/simplehistory At the end of the Korean War, after 2 years of negotiation, an armistice was signed on July 27, 1953, at

What a war with North Korea would look like

Five experts discuss what a war on the Korean peninsula would look like, how close we are to conflict, and the terrifying consequences. Read about the implications of war with North Korea on

Why North Korea Agreed To Meet With Trump

Ji Seong-ho is a North Korean defector currently residing in South Korea. He now runs an organization 'NAUH' helping other North Koreans escape. Here's why he thinks North Korea suddenly agreed to a

CComments