Loading...

Trump: Sometimes I felt foolish for North Korea rhetoric

Loading...
Trump: Sometimes I felt foolish for North Korea rhetoric
On 'Hannity,' President Trump explains how his heated rhetoric with Kim Jong Un impacted negotiations. 

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Mueller: FBI not to blame for Flynn lying

Special counsel slams Michael Flynn's assertion he was trapped into lying; Fox News contributors Byron York and Jonathan Turley react. #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC) is a

Did James Comey set up Michael Flynn?

Judge in Michael Flynn case demands FBI's interview reports; Rep. Jim Jordan and Sinclair's 'Full Measure' host Sharyl Attkisson discuss. #Hannity #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour

Andrew McCabe sues FBI and DOJ

Former FBI deputy director Andrew McCabe is suing the DOJ, FBI for wrongful termination and defamation; Ed Henry reports. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated

CComments