Loading...

US-North Korea summit ends with a joint communique

Loading...
US-North Korea summit ends with a joint communique
Kim Jong Un pledged to work toward complete denuclearization in exchange for U.S. guarantees, but missing from the document is any language about verification; John Roberts reports for 'Special Report.'

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Kim Jong-Un's New Strategy: Explained

First 500 people get 2 months free of Skillshare: http://skl.sh/polymatter5 Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/polymatter Twitter: https://twitter.com/polymatters Discord:

Daily Life In North Korea

In August 2015, Getty Photographer Xiaolu Chu toured inside the walls of North Korea. While in the notoriously secret country, visitors are instructed on what they can and cannot photograph. Custom

CComments